Touch of Healing Certified Practitioners

Professionals/Certified THI Graduates

These graduates have over 300+ hours of applied healing art skills and applied sciences.  They have completed the full THI Basic and Intermediate training programs, and attend the Advanced Classes.  They currently have professional practices that welcome new clients AND they can also offer Long Distance Healing for those clients that can not travel or hospital patients.  Many graduates have continued on with our advanced studies in Energy Medicine and Energy Psychology and are working with such organizations as Vet Triip.  Donating their skills for the recovery of our heroes.

HOUSTON AREA BASED THI PROFESSIONALS

CO-TEACHERS

Pilar Quiroga, Houston, TX.  (13)              713-560-6940         mapi81@hotmail.com

Carole Jones, Houston,  TX.  (12)              281-701-6125           carolejonesuk55@gmail.com

Laura Anderson, Sealy, TX. (12)                979-877-9366          allowingflow@yahoo.com

THI GRADUATES:  Make an appointment today

Eric Streicher,  NW Houston, TX. (15)      832-291-6220          eric_streicher@hotmail.com

Karen Chen   Houston, TX.  (15)                 612-432-4556          KCderm@gmail.com

Sheila Baskett  Houston, TX. (15)               713-530-5772          sheila1135@comcast.net

Cynthia Lynne,  Houston, TX.  (15)            832-677-2871          Clynn333@yahoo.com

Olga Gonzales,   Houston, TX. (15)             281-796-3228         olgaadina@hotmail.com

Kenny Peake,  NW Houston   (13)               832-595-4667         kenny.peake@gmail.com

Branko Brian Strbec, Houston, TX. (13)    713-266-1522          bstrbac@corporatemontage.com

Amy Lagrimanta, Houston, TX. (13)           832-453-6512         amy.lagrimanta@gmail.com

Linda Blankenheim,  NW Houston  (00)   281-444-1728          yogalady8@gmail.com

Cheryl Reed, Midland & Houston (12)       432-967-1171           CherylRMT@yahoo.com

Donna Brumlow, W Houston  (13)              832-623-0871         dbrumlow@gmail.com

Donna Guthery R.N., Houston, TX (10)    713-907-8352          dgwhitelotus@sbcglobal.net

Elena El-Assaad, Houston, TX. (13)           281-394-2211          elenaspa777@gmail.com

Josh Miller,  South Houston  (13)                979-618-1742          ihavenoidforu@yahoo.com

Kandy Raia, Houston  (12)                             713-397-9179          kraia505@gmail.com

Dr. John Garlock,  NW Houston  (12)         832-278-7095          info@anewinnerwisdom.com

Rosie Rodriquez, P.A.,Houston, TX. (13)    713-398-3702          Rosierod99@sbcglobal.net

Darlene Wafer, Houston, TX. (11)                713-838-0210           waglow@sbcglobal.net

Dr. Mary Peggy Alavi   Katy, TX   (12)          281-770-4278          marymalavi@sbcglobal.net

Cathy McKenzie, Houston, TX. (10)            281-640-0763         catmackz@gmail.com

Dr. Alan Nolasco, Houston, TX. (13)           713-252-8410          alannolasco53@gmail.com

Jim Hampton, S. Houston, TX. (12)            281-277-6716          JamesHamp@gmail.com

Manny Lopez, Houston, TX.  (12)                                                    Mannywho@gmail.com

Garey Atkinson, Houston, TX. (12)                                                 weather888@gmail.com

Betsy Votz, Houston, TX.    (00)                   713-252-5531          mblochtefeldj@earthlink.net

Gabriele Gabby Brauer, Houston (00)                                           GabrieleBrauer@yahoo.com

 

OTHER AREAS OF TEXAS

Karen Avant, Wimberly,  TX (11)         832 623 9044         karenlemmon@yahoo.ca

Joey Mauro, Austin, TX.    (15)             512-988-0959         joeymaurolive@gmail.com

Lisette Landingin, Manvel, TX  (10)   832-248-0710         lissmar92@yahoo.com

Debbie Alton,  Woodlands, TX. (12)     281-731-1841           debbiealton@comcast.net

Chip Mathias, Woodlands, TX. (12)      281-257-4232          michellemathias@sbcglobal.net

Emily Atkinson, New Ulm, TX.  (12)     832-353-8570         anyehwei@yahoo.com

Doretta Meyer, Magnolia, TX.  (00)      713-992-5271          deemeyer@hotmail.com

Denise Leitch, Magnolia, TX. (12)         713-494-4325         healinghands11@gmail.com

Sonya Nelson, Spring, TX. (00)              832-875-7215          info@sonyanelson.com

Susan Daniels, Woodlands, TX. (12)      281-702-5596         susandaniels@sbcglobal.net

Michelle Smith, Pearland, TX.  (11)        281-701-2666         avisiv@aol.com

Linda Leslie, Livingston, TX. (00)         936-327-7289          lleslie2278@yahoo.com

Dale Donahoe, LA. (12)                            985-372-1069          findeme@earthlink.net

Kris Brown, Woodlands, TX. (11)           936-525-8160         auburn3164@hotmail.com